Staff

General Agency Email: agency@meltonmcfadden.com
 

Belding Location

A. Scott Melton, CIC

President
scottm@meltonmcfadden.com

Scott Underhill

Account Executive
scottu@meltonmcfadden.com

Chuck Jaent

Account Executive
chuckj@meltonmcfadden.com

Josh Schnoor

Account Executive
joshs@meltonmcfadden.com

Judd Schnoor

Account Executive
judds@meltonmcfadden.com

Sandra Herrera

Office Manager
sandrah@meltonmcfadden.com

Spencer Wilczewski

Administrative Assistant
spencerw@meltonmcfadden.com

Commercial Lines

Lisa Childs

Commercial Lines Manager
lisac@meltonmcfadden.com

Tammy Glessner

Commercial Lines CSR
tammyg@meltonmcfadden.com

Suzanna Velting

Commercial Lines CSR
suzannav@meltonmcfadden.com

Angie White

Commercial Lines CSR
angiew@meltonmcfadden.com

Mary Murray

Commercial Lines CSR
marym@meltonmcfadden.com

Personal Lines

Erin Berzley

Administrative Assistant
erinb@meltonmcfadden.com

Thresa Bills

Personal Lines CSR
thresab@meltonmcfadden.com

 

Greenville Location

Nadine Johnson

Personal Lines CSR
nadinej@meltonmcfadden.com

Karin Stephens

Account Executive
karins@meltonmcfadden.com

Brenda Klapko

Administrative Assistant
brendak@meltonmcfadden.com

Health and Life

Tyler Velting

Account Executive
tylerv@meltonmcfadden.com